EUROFEL Contacts Task Responsibles  · 

Task Responsibles

DS 1: Photo-guns & Injectors

DS 2: Beam Dynamics

DS 3: Synchronisation

DS 4: Seeding & Harmonic Generation

DS 5: Superconducting CW & near-CW linacs

DS 6: Cryomodules Technology Transfer

S 1: Photo-guns & Injectors

INFN (Task Leader)

Massimo Ferrario
massimo.ferrario@lnf.infn.it

tel. +39 06 9403 2216
fax +39 06 9403 2256

BESSY

Dieter Krämer
dieter.kraemer@bessy.de

tel. +49 30 6392 4747
fax +49 30 6392 2114

CCLRC

Rob Smith
r.j.smith@dl.ac.uk

tel. +44 1925 603814
fax +44 1925 603192

CEA

David Garzella
garzella@drecam.cea.fr

tel. +33 1 6908 2899
fax + 331 6908 9707

CNRS

HUGUES MONARD
hugues.monard@lcp.u-psud.fr

tel. +33 1 69 15 30 15
fax +33 1 69 15 61 88

DESY

Anne Oppelt
anne.oppelt@desy.de

tel. +49 33762 7 7323

ELETTRA

Miltcho Danailov
miltcho.danailov@elettra.trieste.it

tel. +39 40 3758 581/8596
fax +39 40 3758 565

ENEA

Marcello Quattromini
quattromini@frascati.enea.it

tel. +39 06 9400 5718
fax +39 06 9400 5334

MBI

Ingo Will
will@mbi-berlin.de

tel. +49 30 63 92 13 20
fax +49 30 63 92 13 09

TEMF

Thomas Weiland
thomas.weiland@temf.de

tel. +49 6151 16 2161
fax +49 6151 16 4611

URLS

Mauro Migliorati
mauro.migliorati@uniroma1.it

tel. +39 06 4976 6343
fax +39 06 4424 0183

DS 2: Beam Dynamics

CCLRC (Task Leader)

Hywel Owen
h.l.owen@dl.ac.uk

tel. +44 1925 603797
fax +44 1925 603192

CNRS

Marcel Jablonka
jablonka@dapnia.cea.fr

tel. +331 69 08 73 23
fax +331 69 08 64 42

DESY

Torsten Limberg
torsten.limberg@desy.de

tel. +49 40 8998 3998

ELETTRA

Emanuel Karantzoulis
emanuel.karantzoulis@elettra.trieste.it

tel. +39 40 3758 580
fax +39 40 3758 580

ENEA

Marcello Quattromini
quattromini@frascati.enea.it

tel. +39 06 9400 5718
fax +39 06 9400 5334

INFN

Massimo Ferrario
Massimo.Ferrario@lnf.infn.it

tel. +39 06 9403 2216
fax +49 30 6392 4632

SOLEIL

Alexandre Loulergue
alexandre.loulergue@synchrotron-soleil.fr

tel. +33 1 69 35 98 09
fax +33 1 69 35 94 51

TEMF

Thomas Weiland
thomas.weiland@temf.de

tel. +49 6151 16 2161
fax +49 6151 16 4611

URLS

Mauro Migliorati
mauro.migliorati@uniroma1.it

tel. +39 06 4976 6343
fax +39 06 44240183

DS 3: Synchronisation

ELETTRA (Task Leader)

Mario Ferianis
mario.ferianis@elettra.trieste.it

tel. + 39 40 37 58 545
fax +39 40 93 80 903

CCLRC

Graeme Hirst
g.j.hirst@rl.ac.uk

tel. +44 1235 446730

CEA

David Garzella
garzella@drecam.cea.fr

tel. +33 1 6908 2899
fax + 331 6908 9707

CNRS

Hugues Monard
hugues.monard@lcp.u-psud.fr

tel. +33 1 69 15 30 15
fax +33 1 69 15 61 88

DESY

Holger Schlarb
holger.schlarb@desy.de

tel. +49 40 8998 4454

ENEA

Andrea Doria
andrea.doria@frascati.enea.it

tel. +39 06 9400 5716
fax +39 06 9400 5334

INFN

Alessandro Gallo
Alessandro.Gallo@lnf.infn.it

tel. +39 06 9403 2639
fax +39 06 9403 2256

MAX-lab

Sverker Werin
sverker.werin@maxlab.lu.se

tel. +46 46 222 76 26
fax +46 46 222 47 10

DS 4: Seeding & Harmonic Generation

MAX-lab (Task Leader)

Sverker Werin
sverker.werin@maxlab.lu.se

tel. +46 46 222 76 26
fax +46 46 222 47 10

BESSY

Johanes Bahrdt
johannes.bahrdt@bessy.de

tel. +49 30 6392 4657

CCLRC

Jim Clarke
j.a.clarke@dl.ac.uk

tel. +44 1925 603267
fax +44 1925 603192

CEA

Bertrand Carré
carre@drecam.cea.fr

tel. +331 69 08 58 40
fax +331 69 08 90 63

ELETTRA

GIOVANNI DE NINNO
giovanni.deninno@elettra.trieste.it

tel. +39 40 3758008
fax +39 40 3758565

ENEA

Luca Giannessi
giannessi@frascati.enea.it

tel. +39 06 9400 5180
fax +39 06 9400 5334

SOLEIL

Oleg Chubar
  oleg.chubar@synchrotron-soleil.fr

tel. +33 1 69 08 51 21
fax +33 1 69 35 94 51

Uni-HH

Joerg Rossbach
joerg.rossbach@desy.de

tel. +49 40 8998 3617
fax +49 40 8998 2990

USTRAT

Brian McNeil
b.w.j.mcneil@strath.ac.uk

tel. +44 141 548 4727
fax +44 141 552 2891

DS 5: Superconducting CW & near-CW linacs

BESSY (Task Leader)

Jens Knobloch
knobloch@bessy.de

tel. +49 30 6392 4883
fax +49 30 6392 2114

CCLRC

Mike Dykes
d.m.dykes@dl.ac.uk

tel. +44 1925 603142
fax +44 1925 603192

CEA

Marcel Jablonka
jablonka@dapnia.cea.fr

tel. +331 69 08 73 23
fax +331 69 08 64 42

DESY

Jacek Sekutowicz
jacek.sekutowicz@desy.de

tel. +49 40 8998 3860

FZR

Peter Michel
p.michel@fz-rossendorf.de

tel. +49 351 260 3259
fax +49 351 260 3445

INFN

Massimo Ferrario
massimo.ferrario@lnf.infn.it

tel. +39 06 9403 2216
fax +39 06 9403 2256

DS 6: Cryomodules technology transfer

DESY (Task Leader)

Bernd Petersen
bernd.petersen@desy.de

tel. +49 40 8998 3596
fax +49 40 8998 2858

BESSY

Jens Knobloch
jens.knobloch@bessy.de

tel. +49 30 6392 4883
fax +49 30 6392 2114

 

Print this Document   Sitemap   Contact  


 
top